14 Mar

GSK Stockmann at the MIPIM in Cannes

Palais des Festivals et Congrès de Cannes
1 Boulevard de la Croisette
06400 Cannes, France

(Hall Riviera 7 – Stand R7.G16)

GSK Stockmann is once again exhibiting at the MIPIM in Cannes, the international meeting place for the property industry. You can find us at the, “Riviera” hall 7, Stand R7.G16, jointly with our business partner, the City of Munich.

The four-day trade fair is an important meeting place for the real estate sector and constitutes a significant barometer of industry sentiment.  With 30 booth partners and approximately 7500 visitors over the duration of the fair, the Munich stand is one of the most popular places for the industry to meet. The commercial and residential property market, new locations for developers and investors in Munich and the surrounding area – these are key topics that will be addressed at this year’s MIPIM.

Do come and visit us at MIPIM. GSK looks forward to seeing you at our booth R7.G16 in the “Riviera” hall 7.

For further information, please use the download-flyer or visit the website: www.muenchen-mipim.de

Contact person

Prof. Dr. Jan Kehrberg

Partner

+49 30 203907-123

jan.kehrberg@gsk.de

Dr. Dirk Brückner

Partner

+49 89 288174-71

dirk.brueckner@gsk.de

Lars Bollensen

Partner

+49 40 369703-36

lars.bollensen@gsk.de

Dr. Mark Butt

Partner

+49 89 288174-68

mark.butt@gsk.de

Dr. Lorenz Claussen

Partner

+49 30 203907-0

lorenz.claussen@gsk.de

Rebecca Comtesse

Local Partner

+49 69 710003-0

rebecca.comtesse@gsk.de

Andreas Dimmling

Partner

+49 89 288174-73

andreas.dimmling@gsk.de

Dr. Alma Franke, LL.M. (Fordham)

Partner

+49 89 288174-667

alma.franke@gsk.de

Monique Franke, Rechtsanwälting

Monique Franke

Partner

+49 89 288174-661

monique.franke@gsk.de

Dr. Stefan Geiger

Partner

+49 40 369703-37

stefan.geiger@gsk.de

Dr. Oliver Glück

Partner

+49 89 288174-33

oliver.glueck@gsk.de

Dr. Jan Hennig

Partner

+49 30 203907-81

jan.hennig@gsk.de

Volker Hofstetter

Partner

+49 69 710003-137

volker.hofstetter@gsk.de

Olaf Jacobsen

Partner

+49 69 710003-212

olaf.jacobsen@gsk.de

Anna Lindner

Local Partner

+352 271802-43

anna.lindner@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Philipp Mössner, LL.M. (McGill)

Partner

+352 271802-40

philipp.moessner@gsk-lux.com

Dr. Maritheres Palichleb, LL.M.

Partner

+49 69 710003-266

maritheres.palichleb@gsk.de

Dr. Martin Prothmann

Partner

+49 6221 4566-0

martin.prothmann@gsk.de

Johann Rumetsch

Partner

+49 69 710003-130

johann.rumetsch@gsk.de

Stefan J. Schlapka, LL.M.

Partner

+49 89 288174-75

stefan.schlapka@gsk.de

Dr. Olaf Schmechel

Partner

+49 30 203907-15

olaf.schmechel@gsk.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Univ. Josef Schmid

Partner

+49 89 288174-674

josef.schmid@gsk.de

Dr. Frank-Florian Seifert

Partner

+49 30 203907-0

frank-florian.seifert@gsk.de

Dr. Christoph Strelczyk

Local Partner

+49 40 369703-20

christoph.strelczyk@gsk.de

York-Alexander von Massenbach

Partner**

+44 7483 174401

york.vonmassenbach@gsk-uk.com

Max Wilmanns, LL.M.

Partner

+49 40 369703-0

max.wilmanns@gsk.de